/Third Degree

Letters to Nowhere is a 2014 RITA Finalist! Giveaway!

If you haven't ever heard of the RITA awards, it's basically the Oscars of romance novels. I'm still in shock that Letters to Nowhere has made it to the final round of judging!Here is the full list of 2014 RITA Finalists. Some of the categories have more finalists than others and that is due to [...]

Letters to Nowhere is a 2014 RITA Finalist! Giveaway!2018-02-19T13:57:42+00:00

THIRD DEGREE: My first full NA novel is out today!

Random House l Amazon l Barnes and Noble l Goodreads Read an excerpt here  Fans of Monica Murphy and Tammara Webber will savor this New Adult novel—a story about coming of age in the heat of the moment—from Julie Cross, the internationally bestselling author of the Tempest trilogy.I used to be “Isabel Jenkins, child prodigy.” As lame as that sounds, at least [...]

THIRD DEGREE: My first full NA novel is out today!2018-02-19T13:57:42+00:00