/New Adult

More Than Music by Elizabeth Briggs

I'm excited to participate in the More Than Music blitz because I had a chance to read this book early and it is soooo much fun and sweet and creative and emotional. I just loved it! I gave it 5/5 stars!Book & Author Details:More Than Music by Elizabeth Briggs(Chasing The Dream #1)Publication date: June 17th 2014Genres: Contemporary, New AdultSynopsis:Music [...]

More Than Music by Elizabeth Briggs2018-02-19T13:57:40+00:00

THIRD DEGREE: My first full NA novel is out today!

Random House l Amazon l Barnes and Noble l Goodreads Read an excerpt here  Fans of Monica Murphy and Tammara Webber will savor this New Adult novel—a story about coming of age in the heat of the moment—from Julie Cross, the internationally bestselling author of the Tempest trilogy.I used to be “Isabel Jenkins, child prodigy.” As lame as that sounds, at least [...]

THIRD DEGREE: My first full NA novel is out today!2018-02-19T13:57:42+00:00

FIFTY FIRST TIMES only $1.99!

Not sure how long this is going to last so hurry up and get your copy!Amazon: http://amzn.to/1mvevpP Nook: http://bit.ly/1gz8BA1 Kobo: http://bit.ly/1foBkuN 

FIFTY FIRST TIMES only $1.99!2018-02-19T13:57:42+00:00

FIFTY FIRST TIMES: A New Adult Anthology Release Day!

Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes and Noble | KoboMy story is called DAYLIGHT. I won't spoil it, but it involves a preacher's daughter and the mysterious guy she fell in love with spending one last night together before he leaves on a secret mission.

FIFTY FIRST TIMES: A New Adult Anthology Release Day!2018-02-19T13:57:42+00:00

NA Myths Debunked: Part 1 (NSFW, 17+ only)

After reading this informative post where agents answer this very question, I figured I'd answer it as well. I have tried to explain/describe NA on several occasions using fact based, real examples from popular titles in the genre. I can honestly say that until I actually completed my first official "this is going to be [...]

NA Myths Debunked: Part 1 (NSFW, 17+ only)2018-02-19T13:57:43+00:00

FIFTY FIRST TIMES: Cover Reveal!

Coming February 25, 2014 wherever e-books are sold! Pre-order FIFTY FIRST TIMESAmazon Barnes and NobleGoodreadsExcerpt from my story!! DAYLIGHT: A FIFTY FIRST TIMES STORY by Julie Cross (me)Jack slides the key into the doorknob of his tiny apartment above my father’s church. His fingers still and he turns to me, “Are you sure you wouldn’t rather [...]

FIFTY FIRST TIMES: Cover Reveal!2018-02-19T13:57:44+00:00

Flat Out Love by Jessica Park

He was tall, at least six feet, with dirty blond hair that hung over his eyes. His T-shirt read Nietzsche Is My Homeboy.So, that was Matt. Who Julie Seagle likes. A lot. But there is also Finn. Who she flat out loves.Complicated? Awkward? Completely.But really, how was this freshly-minted Boston transplant and newbie college freshman [...]

Flat Out Love by Jessica Park2018-02-19T13:57:45+00:00

Random Acts of Crazy by Julia Kent

I never intended to pick up a naked hitchhiker wearing nothing but a guitar. A guitar. Really. I don't collect guys like that (don't ask what kind of guys I do collect), but when you spot a blonde, tanned, sculpted man with a gorgeous smile and his thumb poking up and practically begging you to [...]

Random Acts of Crazy by Julia Kent2016-01-20T08:39:35+00:00

True by Erin McCarthy

When Rory Macintosh’s roommates find out that their studious and shy friend has never been with a guy, they decide that, as an act of kindness they’ll help her lose her virginity by hiring confident, tattooed bad boy Tyler Mann to do the job…unbeknownst to Rory.Tyler knows he’s not good enough for Rory. She’s smart, [...]

True by Erin McCarthy2016-01-20T08:39:35+00:00

One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy

New Adult Contemporary Romance**Mature situations and sexual content - recommended for ages 17+**Temporary. That one single word best describes my life these last few years. I’m working at a temporary job until I can finally break free. I’m my little brother’s temporary mother since our mom doesn’t give a crap about either of us. And [...]

One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy2018-02-19T13:57:45+00:00